the Mind of God in action in the Brotherhood

This means of assessing what is to be transferred to the student body, to those assembled at the feet of the ascended masters, has been used by the Brotherhood for hundreds of thousands of years.  Their computer is not a computer in the sense that we understand computers; it is the Mind of God in action in the Brotherhood through the all-seeing Eye of God and through the tender gaze, the most loving gaze of the Masters.  Out of this reading therefore comes the instruction for your souls.

The reading is that many of you have records of fear hidden in the folds of your garments, in the physical cells of your beings.  We know that another name for fear is doubt and another name for doubt is death and the records of death….

The flow of the figure-eight spiral, or the eighth ray, from the inner to the outer man requires the highways of the cells of consciousness to be cleared, and this is what we are directed to do in this teaching….The point is that the perfect love for the Mighty I AM Presence and Christ Self, which we give forth in our invocations and in our service, must have an anchoring point.  It must be immediately transferred to a real person who needs compassion or another facet of the seven rays that is required for the elevation of that person’s consciousness….

If in your fear you think or say “Maybe I really don’t exist, maybe God doesn’t really exist, maybe life is not real,” fear then becomes the antithesis of your identity. Therefore you can understand how fear would be the nucleus of the anti-sun.  We also know that the process of cancer and other diseases in the body has to do with cells functioning in a way that is out of the ordinary.

When for various reasons fear becomes greater than the pulsation of light within the cell, you can see that the not-sun would take over and become more powerful than the actual sun of the cell.  Fear then is a term I use today for the entire accumulation of our human karma and planetary karma that remains untransmuted.                       -Messenger E C Prophet:  11-20-1980 at Camelot, Los Angeles    Image result for clare prophet

…………………………………………………………….

One day I made up my mind that this was the day I was going to ride my bike.  I prayed to God to help me and asked Him to be my partner and ride with me.  Then I thought, If God is going to be my partner, why don’t I just ask Him to ride my bike through me.  So I did….

I tested it again and again and found that if I did my part God would do His.  But if I didn’t take the necessary, practical human steps this law would not work for me.  I had to meet God at least halfway and then some; I had to do all that was humanly possible.  I had to stretch the limits of my ability; my reach had to exceed my grasp.  Then and only then would God enter and supply the power and the grace for each new challenge and achievement.          -Elizabeth C. Prophet:  In My Own Words, 2009, p. 32

…………………………………………………………………

IMG_4262.JPG

IMG_7514 2.JPG

For centuries men have decried their own freedom.  They have mocked the children of God and men of faith.  They have laughed when the mighty spiritual warriors have fallen in battle, and they have thought have physical death could stay the hand of the divine avatar.  But the power of the kingdom of God in the world to come is the power of immortality; it is the power of truth that can never be broken.

And His kingdom that hath no end shall be set up in the world and in the hearts of the children of men.  Already the signs of great shaking are apparent as the spiritual powers of the world focus upon the children of men….(In God’s hour the angelic hosts will) convey unto men the fiery reality of God in the inspiring beauty of the light and assist men and women to bring forth a cooperative architecture upon the planet that will bring about a spiritual renaissance unparalleled in the history of constructivism.  The burdens of men shall then be lifted, and in the harmony of the sacred Brotherhood there shall be such cooperation as shall end violence and struggle.  The clarity of the new sense shall supersede old sensuality.  And the reality of the Christ message flashing across the plains of Bethlehem shall be to all races, to all tongues and to all peoples the forerunner of emerging victory….

The finale of old earthly patterns shall herald Christ regeneration to a sorrowful star.  Temporality shall cease as eternal things are made real to all.          -Archangel Raphael:  Pearls of Wisdom 11:49

IMG_5263.JPG-Portia by John William Wright, 1846

IMG_3407.JPG

…………………………………..

Mosul battle (10)   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mR7UmZVgKMw

…………………………………….

98.  Lose not one day nor one hour.  Know how to think of yourself as the creator of a whole world of action.  Know how to apply all your forces to every action.  Know how to bring the Teaching into every thought.  Know how to array your forces as on a battlefield. Know how to feel gratitude as the union of joy and beauty.        -Morya:  Agni Yoga 1929

253.  But those who understand Armageddon as the field of the manifestation of the signs of the highest energy are correct.  This battlefield cannot be accidental but is like a magnet composed of conflicting energies.  The field of the City of Light is destined as a counterbalance to this field.         -Morya:  Heart 1932

……………………………………………

………………

Leave a comment