decree for judgment of aliens and fallen ones

In the name I AM THAT I AM I invoke the cosmic threefold Flame of Liberty implanted in the Earth and at the Inner Retreat by the Goddess of Liberty, by the edict of the Almighty One, to counteract Damocles’ Sword:  aliens in their spacecraft, the Watchers, Nephilim and their mechanization man and animal creation, the godless and the seed of the Evil One, their false hierarchies, demons, discarnate and astral hordes out of death and hell, and the entire International Capitalist/Communist Conspiracy pitted against the light bearers of the world.  Amen.

In the name I AM THAT I AM ELOHIM, Saint Germain, Portia, Guru Ma, Lanello, Padma Sambhava, Kuan Yin and the Five Dhyani Buddhas, in the name I AM THAT I AM SANAT KUMARA, Gautama Buddha, Lord Maitreya, Jesus Christ:  Om Vairochana Akshobhya Ratnasambhava Amitabha Amoghasiddhi Vajrasattva Om.

I invoke the magnification of the original Word with Brahman who is the true judge and I confirm the judgment already rendered by the Cosmic Council upon these aliens and all fallen angels pronounced through Enoch upon the Watchers for their violation of space and of time and of sacred body temple of sons and daughters of God and souls of light.

Inasmuch as they have done it unto the least of these my brethren, the Keepers of the Flame of planet Earth, so they have done it unto me!  I declare this day then the karma is tenfold upon them for their violation of the Office and Being and Flame of the Goddess of Liberty as She does stand the Cosmic Mother of this humanity and of these lightbearers of the Sun.  Thus as they have done it unto one so it shall be counted unto them that they have done it unto the Goddess of Liberty tenfold.

For the Goddess of Liberty declares and I with Her:  I AM that life and I AM that threefold Flame of Liberty within every beating heart.  Therefore in the name I AM THAT I AM these violators of the genetic seed of the Christed ones of Earth with not be allowed to tamper with or to borrow that sacred fire and thus perpetrate for aeons their robotic creation by even a microscopic portion of the Liberty Flame which itself is a part of the genetic code of the light bearers.

By the authority of the Goddess of Liberty I am clothed upon with her mantle and I ratify the judgment of the race of mechanization man and the godless and the feelingless and the heartless who have succeeded in existing by borrowing the science of the Divine Mother and of Sanat Kumara.  And with the Goddess of Liberty I say, *You have no power!  The days of your misuse of the sacred science of the Divine Mother are done!*  (9x)     (-from 7-2-1988 dictation)

click to enlarge

Leave a Reply

