It is not formal religion that is the answer but the reality of God

Man should learn to rule his karma through understanding himself….

It is not formal religion that is the answer but the reality of God who originally clothed man with innocence.  This purity that is the identity of the real man must be put on once again even as the old man with his deceit and shame is put off….The great universal Magnet–through the hungers of the soul and its subtle belief in reality–by its inward majesty appeals to the being that lives within this shroud of human personality.       -Kuthumi:  Pearl 12:28

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

With few exceptions the people evolving upon this planet have lurking within their consciousness the quality of pride which shows its face when individuals allow themselves to become piqued over little things….By identifying with all life right while he maintains an awareness of his personal function and a sense of his personal mission he can easily understand why individuals may act or react as they do.  This understanding will spread the oil of tranquility on the troubled waters of human affairs….

You must come each day to a greater understanding of yourself in order to be able rightly to represent the purposes of life….all is fulfilled in the perfect triangle of balanced attitude; this is the attitude that seeks the commonweal and understands the dangers of mental manipulation.    -Lanto:  Pearl 12:29

……………………………………………………………………………………

Hail, sons and daughters of flame aborning in the cosmos of the Mother!  I am come to claim my own; I am come to draw the flock into the heart of love.  I come to seal the eye and to set the mark of victory upon my own for the day, the everlasting Day when the fire shall stream forth and the separation shall occur and the rays of God shall be drawn back to the Great Central Sun!  I come to seal lifewaves not alone in this solar system but throughout the galaxy, for the initiation of light draweth nigh!

Fear not!  I AM with thee!  I AM thy Father-Mother God.  I AM in the center of a soul and I AM in the seed of the whole of creation.  I come to renew the ancient vow.  I come that you might know that God is, that God cares, that God is here where you are and that you can always be where I AM.  I AM the answer to prayer before you have called.  I am aware of all aspects of life; I know the light that flows; I know the darkness that must be consumed ere you can come into the throne of Alpha-Omega.  I know what is required of thee line by line….I yearn to hear the voice of my children even as my children yearn for the flow of our love.  Know then that Alpha is not as far as you think–yet far far far removed from mortal consciousness, from confinement.       IMG_0031 -Alpha:  7-5-1975 at Mt. Shasta via Messenger E C Prophet

Leave a Reply

